Research coverage

Golar is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Golar's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Golar or its management. Golar does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Company Name Phone Email
ABN Amro Glenn Lodden +47 23 11 49 68 glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Arctic Securities AS Andreas Wikborg +47 21 01 31 61 andreas.wikborg@arctic.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ken Hoexter +1 646 855 1498 ken.hoexter@baml.com
Citi Christian Wetherbee +1 212 816 9051 christian.wetherbee@citi.com
Clarksons Platou Securities AS Herman Hildan +47 22 01 63 53 herman.hildan@clarksons.com
Cowen and Company Sam Margolin +1 646 562 1415 sam.margolin@cowen.com
Credit Suisse LLC Gregory Lewis +1 212 325 6418 gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Markets Research Bjorn Kristian Roed +47 85 40 70 72 bred@danskebank.com
DNB Bank ASA Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
Fearnley Securities AS Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84  elf@fearnleys.no
Jefferies & Company Inc Douglas Mavrinac +1 713 308 4565 dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley & Co LLC Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Nordea Markets Axel Styrman +47 22 48 79 46 axel.styrman@nordea.com
Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
Seaport Global Magnus Fyhr +1 713 658 6315 mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 564 8703 nolanb@stifel.com
Swedbank Christian Olsen Nordby +47 23 23 82 40 christian.olsen.nordby@swedbank.no
Wells Fargo Securities LLC Michael Webber +1 212 214 8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com